Multi Wall Carbon Nanotube YarnLoop-knotted multi wall carbon nanotube yarn

Staff

 

Name

Title

Email

Ray Baughman

Director

Ray.Baughman@utdallas.edu

Anvar Zakhidov

Associate Director

zakhidov@utdallas.edu

Steve Collins

Manager of Research Programs

scollins@utdallas.edu

Ali Aliev

Research Scientist

Ali.Aliev@utdallas.edu

Shaoli Fang

Research Scientist

sfang@utdallas.edu

Mikhail Kozlov

Research Scientist

Mikhail.Kozlov@utdallas.edu

Marcio Dias Lima

Research Scientist

mxl083100@utdallas.edu

Catherine Challenger

Administrative Assistant

crj011200@utdallas.edu

Winston Layne

Engineering Technician

Winston.layne@utdallas.edu

Sonia G. Hristova

Accounting Technical Managing Assistant

sgh120030@utdallas.edu

Updated: April 12, 2014

©2005 The University of Texas at Dallas